All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Communications Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life University Place Gallery Writing Center

Prof. Lisa A. Pike

Associate Professor of Biology

Office: LSF 204D
Phone: 843-661-1411
lpike@fmarion.edu

Dr. Jennifer K. Lyles

Associate Professor of Biology
Coordinator of Pre-Physician Assistant Program

Office: MSB 201E
Phone: 843-661-1401
jlyles@fmarion.edu

Dr. Gerald W. Long

Professor of Biology

Office: LSF 204G
Phone: 843-661-1389
glong@fmarion.edu

Prof. Travis W. Knowles

Associate Professor of Biology
Director of Wildsumaco Biological Field Station
Shirley Malloy Chair in Biology

Office: MSB 201H
Phone: 843-661-1408
tknowles@fmarion.edu

Dr. Peter D. King

University Provost
Dean of the Francis Marion College of Liberal Arts
Professor of Biology
James K. Konduros Professor of Leadership

Office: SAB 115
Phone: 843-661-1286
pking@fmarion.edu

Dr. Erin M. Eaton

Associate Professor of Biology

Office: LSF 204F
Phone: 843-661-1627
eeaton@fmarion.edu

Dr. Jeffrey D. Camper

Professor of Biology

Office: LSF 204E
Phone: 843-661-1418
jcamper@fmarion.edu

Dr. Vernon W. Bauer

Professor and Chair of Biology,
Coordinator of Pre-Medical Program

Office: LSF 204C
Phone: 843-661-1409
vbauer@fmarion.edu

Dr. Tamatha R. Barbeau

Professor of Biology,
Coordinator of Pre-Veterinary Program

Office: LSF 204J
Phone: 843-661-4651
tbarbeau@fmarion.edu

Dr. Ann M. Stoeckmann

Professor of Biology
Director of the McNair Institute for Research and Service

Office: HC 108
Phone: 843-661-1388
astoeckmann@fmarion.edu