Directory

All Accounting Administration Admissions Alumni Affairs Athletics Biology Building Maintenance Campus Police Campus Recreation Services Campus Technology Career Center Center for Academic Success and Advisement Center of Excellence for Teachers of Children of Poverty Center of Excellence-College and Career Readiness Chemistry Computer Science Continuum Counseling and Testing Center COVID-19 Response Office Custodial Services Dining Services Economic Development Education Foundation English English, Modern Languages and Philosophy Enrollment Management Facilities Management Finance and Facilities Financial Assistance Fine Arts General Counsel Geography Grounds Maintenance Healthcare Executive Management History Honors Human Resources Industrial Engineering Institutional Planning, Research, and Effectiveness International Programs Kelley Center for Economic Development Mail Center Mass Communication Materials Services Mathematics Modern Languages Motor Pool Multimedia Services Nursing Performing Arts Center Philosophy & Religious Studies Physician Assistant Studies Physics and Engineering Political Science President's Office Printing Services Provost's Office Psychology Purchasing Regional and Community Programs Registrar Residence Life Richardson Center for the Child Robert E. McNair Center for Research and Service Rogers Library School of Business School of Education School of Health Sciences Sociology Speech Language Pathology Student Conduct Student Health Services Student Life University Communications University Place Gallery Writing Center

Paul Woodbury

Part-time Assistant Golf Coach

Office: UC
Phone: 843-661-1240
pwoodbury@fmarion.edu

Dr. Megan Woosley-Goodman

Assistant Professor of English

Office: FH 118
Phone: 843-661-1623
mwoosleygoodman@fmarion.edu

Dr. Shayna A. Wrighten

Associate Professor of Biology,
Coordinator of Pre-Dental Program,
Coordinator of African & African American Studies Program

Office: LSF 204A
Phone: 843-661-1383
swrighten@fmarion.edu

Dr. Regina C. Yanson

Associate Professor of Management

Office: FH 263C
Phone: 843-661-1428
ryanson@fmarion.edu

Derrick Young

Director of Recreation and Evening Programs

Office: UC 214
Phone: 843-661-1186
dyoung@fmarion.edu

Johnny Lee Young

Grounds Maintenance

Office: WHSE
Phone:843-661-1152
Email:johnny.young@fmarion.edu

Dr. Elizabeth A. Zahnd

Professor of French, Coordinator of Modern Languages-French Program

Office: CEMC 113E
Phone: 843-661-1600
EZahnd@fmarion.edu

Dr. Nancy Zaice

Associate Professor of English

Office: FH 116
Phone: 843-661-1507
nzaice@fmarion.edu

Jacob T. Zehnder

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Office: UC
Phone: 843-661-4626
Jake.Zehnder@fmarion.edu

Dr. Jodi G. Zeis

Assistant Professor of Education

Office: CEMC 205
Phone: 843-661-1474
Jodi.Zeis@fmarion.edu

Dr. Paul B. Zwiers

Associate Professor of Biology

Office: MSB 201D
Phone: 843-661-1654
pzwiers@fmarion.edu